Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Singleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Singleton

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Irwin

Richard Irwin

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knew products and my needs well and was patient in explaining to me. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jeff Rissmiller

Jeff Rissmiller

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been quite a while since I've had to shop for auto insurance. Peter was great at helping me understand the various options and was quick to run a few tweaks. We arrived at a great rate with really good coverage that was quite a bit lower than my 2nd choice. Peter was also a big help in bundling my home. Due to recent increases in home value and materials we increased my replacement cost by over $100K, but in the end the new rate we just a few dollars higher than my antiquated coverage. I'm pleased this was reworked and explained the way it was. I recommend everyone check out State Farm and if the Reading area Frank Singleton's office is a great place to start."
Profile photo of Matt Yetter

Matt Yetter

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent place to do insurance with!"
Profile photo of Kevin Lugo

Kevin Lugo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"First-time homebuyer Home & Auto bundled insurance. MY sales rep, Peter M., was very friendly and helpful. He explained how different aspects of insurance work and walked me through several number scenarios. Peter offered upselling like any decent salesperson should, but was not pushy. I have already referred family to him!"
Profile photo of Kelly Irwin

Kelly Irwin

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and Professional. Reuben helped me get what needed and saved me some money as well. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Gaughan

Jessica Gaughan

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rueben was very friendly , professional and helpful. He helped us save so much money once we switched from our previous insurance company. I was shocked how much we are saving every month. I would absolutely recommend anyone to compare their rates now to what State Farm can offer."
Profile photo of Bill Aubin

Bill Aubin

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Kelly Musket

Kelly Musket

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete and Frank have been incredibly helpful and always available when needed. They work hard and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Joshua Edwards

Joshua Edwards

March 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, in the end probably a monumental waste of $ but this is LIFE."
Profile photo of Olivia Harrison

Olivia Harrison

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Mahan

Alyssa Mahan

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service, friendly and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Misfit

Misfit

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Kylee was very informative! I got the coverage I need for a great price and I never felt pressured into purchasing anything I didn't want! Highly recommend! Ask for Kylee!"
Profile photo of Nathan Irwin

Nathan Irwin

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative. Reuben helped me get coverage for what I needed, he made me aware of other services they offered but never I felt pressured to purchase if wasn’t interested at the time. Great customer service. Will recommend others to give them a call."
Profile photo of James Irwin

James Irwin

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional. Very knowledgeable. They make sure you have the proper coverage for what you have and explain the details so you understand clearly what you are getting insurance for. Very good experience!"
Profile photo of Jobin Grandstrom

Jobin Grandstrom

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan Scornavacchi is a great asset to have on your side, answers all your insurance needs and will walk you through all the way."
Profile photo of Bryan Gaughan

Bryan Gaughan

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They saved me a lot of money and have been very professional in dealing with me. Would give them 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Samir Patel

Samir Patel

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank, Megan, and staff are incredible. They are very knowledgeable and friendly; also they are patient and very willing to spend whatever time is needed in order to get the job done. Our family has used their services multiple times and will continue to do so. We highly recommend Frank as this is the best experience we’ve had with any insurance company to date."
Profile photo of Alexander Albino Ortiz

Alexander Albino Ortiz

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank is the best state insurance representative"
Profile photo of Elington Felix

Elington Felix

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"excellent treatment to customers,easy solutions to your needs."
Profile photo of Michael Phinney

Michael Phinney

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently transferred over to State Farm from another insurance carrier. Megan was great with answering questions I had. The quote I was given from Pete for two cars was better than what I was paying for one. Customer service has been top notch. Had to use the emergency roadside towing last week and it was a smooth process."
Profile photo of Portia Simchick

Portia Simchick

December 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Started a policy online, had been paying for a few months before I unfortunately had to make a claim. Called to ask for my policy info as it was not showing up in my app. Well after a few minutes they tell me they don’t have a policy for me. They have all my info (and of course all my money) but no policy? Interesting. I’m told I will be called back next day. Did they? Nope. Called again, “you’ll get a call tomorrow.” Did I? NOPE. This went on for about a week before I lost it and demanded a refund and forget about my claim. 0/10, will NEVER recommend. Oh not to mention their blatant lack of communication to one another. I had to re explain my situation every time I called. Annoying, time wasting and RUDE."